sed 3.02.80 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Multiple `!'s
zh_CN: 多个“!”

en: Unexpected `,'
zh_CN: 意外的“,”

en: Cannot use +N or ~N as first address
zh_CN: 无法将 +N 或 ~N 作为第一个地址

en: Unmatched `{'
zh_CN: 未匹配的“{”

en: Unexpected `}'
zh_CN: 未匹配的“}”

en: Extra characters after command
zh_CN: 命令后含有多余的字符

en: `}' doesn't want any addresses
zh_CN: “}”不需要任何地址

en: : doesn't want any addresses
zh_CN: : 不需要任何地址

en: Comments don't accept any addresses
zh_CN: 注释不接受任何地址

en: Missing command
zh_CN: 遗漏命令

en: Command only uses one address
zh_CN: 命令只使用一个地址

en: Unterminated address regex
zh_CN: 未终止的地址常规表达式

en: Unterminated `s' command
zh_CN: 未终止的“s”命令

en: Unterminated `y' command
zh_CN: 未终止的“y”命令

en: Unknown option to `s'
zh_CN: “s”的未知选项

en: multiple `p' options to `s' command
zh_CN: 多个“s”命令的选项“p”

en: multiple `g' options to `s' command
zh_CN: 多个“s”命令的选项“g”

en: multiple number options to `s' command
zh_CN: 多个“s”命令的数值选项

en: number option to `s' command may not be zero
zh_CN: “s”命令的数值选项不能为零

en: strings for y command are different lengths
zh_CN: y 命令的字符串长度不同

en: Unknown command:
zh_CN: 未知的命令：

en: %s: file %s line %lu: %s
zh_CN: %s：文件 %s 行号：%lu：%s

en: %s: -e expression #%lu, char %lu: %s
zh_CN: %s：-e 表达式 #%lu，字符 %lu：%s

en: Can't find label for jump to `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为目的为“%s”的跳转找到标签

en: %s: can't read %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法读取 %s：%s

en: INTERNAL ERROR: bad address type
zh_CN: 内部错误：错误的地址类型

en: INTERNAL ERROR: Bad cmd %c
zh_CN: 内部错误：错误的命令 %c

en: E-mail bug reports to: %s .
    Be sure to include the word ``%s'' somewhere in the ``Subject:'' field.
zh_CN: 将错误报告通过电子邮件发送到：%s .
    请务必将单词“%s”放在“Subject:”域的某处。

en: read error on %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 出错：%s
